Board of Directors

(as of March 2021)


  Term Expires Dec of  
Vacant (former Lee Hall, Bayer) - At Large 2021
Donald Chase, Georgia Peanut Commission – At Large 2022
Jim Elder, The J.M. Smucker Co. – At Large 2021
Matt Swigerd, Hormel Foods – At Large 2022
Victor Nwosu, Mars Chocolate North America – At Large 2022
George Birdsong, Birdsong Peanuts – At Large 2022
Jack Davis, JLA – At Large 2022
Courtney Dorsett, Premium Peanut – At Large 2022
Dan Ward, North Carolina Peanut Growers Assn. – At Large 2021
Darlene Cowart, Birdsong Peanuts – At Large 2021
William Pearce, Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts – At Large 2021
JR Cudd, Texas Peanut Producers – At Large 2021
John Witiak, Chair of APC Board Current APC Chair
Bob Parker (NPB) Grower Caucus Rep
John Gray (APSA) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Sheller Caucus Rep
Jennifer Bencz from Manufacturers Caucus Manufacturer Caucus Rep
George Lovatt from Allied Caucus Allied Caucus Rep

Current Peanut Foundation Officers


  Term Expires Dec of  
Chair – Jim Elder 2021
Vice Chair – Donald Chase 2021
Treasurer – Jack Davis 2021